Gerd Altmann, CC0, via Pixabay It seems you’re on a coquettish quest to search for flirty caption ideas for Instagram. I don’t blame you. There’s nothing embarrassing about being thirsty for romance, attention, and affection. You just have to do it right. This collection shall arm you with various flirty quotes and caption ideas for you to use on Instagram. Use them as they are or heed them as a guide, it’s all up to you. Flirt till you fill your heart with delight!

The Best Flirty Instagram Captions

You’re the reason I can smile like this. If you’re staring at me right now, there’s no need to be embarrassed. It just means you’re interested. If you’re looking at this, it’s too late. You’re mine now! If you like this, then you like me. Admit it, I know you miss me. My heart is all yours. Heck, you can have my ass too. There’s nothing in the world that I hate doing more than waiting. But if it’s waiting for you, I’ll gladly do it without any complaints. You always pop up in my 3am thoughts. If you’re reading this, I love you. Do you need a place to stay? My heart is open for you. Are you wondering what you’re missing in your life? Me. What am I doing in your inappropriate thoughts right now? Just say the word and I’m yours. You don’t even have to ask. The answer is yes! The only reason I learned how to flirt isto woo you. Let keep it short and simple, I like you. If you fall in love with me, I’m not responsible for any damages. Consider yourself warned. Guess what I’m thinking about right now? You. If we were together right now, what would we be doing? Even if I don’t see you, I will never lose sight of you in my mind. Yup, what you’re experiencing right now is love at first sight. You’re not dreaming, you’re wide awake. Seeing me must be a dream come true. Excuse me, why are you so sexy? I’m busy thinking of all the naughty stuff we can do. Will you give hope to this hopeless romantic? Look into my eyes and you’ll see paradise. I’m S.I.N.G.L.E.: Sexy, Innocent, Naughty, Gorgeous, Lustful, and Exciting! I really want to kiss you right now. If it’s hard for you to get me out of your head, then perhaps I’m supposed to be there. Let’s do some “we shouldn’t be doing this” kind of things. Thinking of you is my favorite part of the day.

Funny Taglines for Flirting on Instagram

Idk, I’d marry me. My love for you is akin to a fart. It pretty much flows effortlessly. Remember that I will always be by your side. Or on top of you. Or under you. It’s your call to make. I used to be bad when it comes to flirting. I’m much better at it now. If I ate a piece of candy for every time you popped up in my mind, I’d be fat. Am I taken? Yes, taken for granted! Do you know what’s on the menu? Me-n-u! I’m have high standards and a dirty mind. Are you up for the challenge? You’re not the boss of me! That is, unless I’m naked. God called, he says I’m the answer to your prayers. Oh no, my pants are falling for you. There’s no way I can handle this scrumptious meal all on my own. Come, let’s eat it together. Swoon over me, I’ll catch you. I don’t mind being on Santa’s naughty list if it’s just me being naughty with you. My lips are the gun, my smile is the trigger, and my kisses are the bullets. Label me a killer! How about you come over here? I’ve got all of your favorites ready. Burgers, fries, smoothies, and me. Follow your heart, but don´t be stupid.

Flirtatious Slogans for Your Instagram Selfies

Lookin’ like a snack. Come, eat me! In case you’re wondering, I just got out of the shower. This is the only piece of heaven you’re allowed to see right now. I may look calm, but in my head, I’ve kissed you 3 times already. There’s always a wild side to an innocent face. I’m a beauty on the outside, and a beast on the inside…if you know what I mean. Make them stop and stare. The world is your stage. The reason why I’m posting this selfie is because I know you’re checking. Too hot to handle. I’m 100% single just for you. Ready to eat me? Would you like to have me as your dessert? Take this chance to stare all you want. After all, I won’t be able to catch you looking at me. Does this selfie prove that pictures are like songs you can’t get out of your head?

Flirty Instagram Captions Girls Can Use

Guys were made so that we girls can flirt. I would love to be your damsel in distress. Many people say that pretty is on the inside. Lucky for me, I’m also pretty outside. Flirting is a woman’s game. Try me. I’ll definitely win your heart. So, there’s this boy… I’m the hot tea for today. If you’re going to commit the same mistake twice, make sure he’s steaming hot! Don’t worry, your computer is not frozen. You’re just stunned by my beauty. Prince Charming, where are you? Come, save me. I want to be the girl your “ex” hates, and your mom loves. Cinderella by day, SINderella by night. A bad boy who is also a good man is very difficult to find. Where can I find one? Your eyes aren’t playing tricks on you. You’re really looking at an angel right now. Find me where the wild things are. I’m a gangster girl who darts around wildly but flirts nicely. Treat me like a princess.

Flirty Instagram Captions Guys Can Use

I’m on my bed, and you’re in yours. Clearly, one of us is in the wrong place. Girl, aren’t you tired? You’ve been running in my mind all day. Do you wanna see a magic trick? Watch me pull something out of my pants! My stars said the woman of my dreams is reading this right now. Not many girls can mesmerize me. However, you’re an exemption because you can do it effortlessly. I’ll bring the guns, you provide the buns. Careful, babe. Staring too much might cause you to fall in love. Take one peek and you’re mine. Just one kiss, and I’ll obey all of your whims. I’m the boy you’ve always wanted. You just need a high-five. In the face. With my lips. It’s never illegal to be hot…unless it’s you who’s doing the arresting. A naughty thought a day keeps the stress away. Here, take my heart but don’t break it, okay? If you’re hot, then I’m cool. We’re fire and ice, baby!

Cute Instagram Inscriptions for Flirting

If I was lost, would you take me home with you and shower me with lots of love? Life is short, make every hair flip count. My best love was chocolate. Then you came around. Hershey’s makes millions of kisses every day. All I’m asking is just one from you. Sweet dreams. With me in them, of course. If I had a star for every time you brightened my day, I’d have a galaxy in my hand. Snuggling, cuddling, kissing, smiling and laughing—all the things I want to do with you. Who wants to practice kissing with me? I’m so in love with you.Every time I look at you, my soul gets dizzy. I wish I was your cuddle plush. If “yes” was my answer, what would you ask me? My whole life is a comedy. Who wants to turn it into a romantic comedy with me? Till the day I can hold you in my arms, I’ll hold you in my heart.

Witty Yet Flirty Catchphrases

I searched Google Maps, but it doesn’t have the route to your heart. Could you please tell me? There’s approximately 8 billion people on Earth, yet you’re the only one I need. Something is wrong with my mind. It has nothing in it, but thoughts of you. Hugging and kissing are both very effective ways to relieve stress. I’m super stressed right now. Do you think you can assist me? You are my sunshine and my rain. Basically, you make me hot and wet. Look at the time, it’s getting really late. Shouldn’t you be in my bed? The ideal body weight that I’m striving to achieve is yours on mine. Who wants to be jailed in my heart forever? Is it true that the act of kissing burns a ton of calories? Wanna workout with me? Being hungry for another person is not something to be ashamed of. The only way I can read lips is if they’re touching mine. Smiling is just the second best thing you can do with your lips. Now ask me what’s the best thing you can do with them. I sincerely apologize for not being a part of your past. How about we spend the future together so I can make it up to you? If I told you right now that this is me flirting with you, would you cooperate? Global warming made me hot.

Comments

Dimpal on August 15, 2020: Nice bios

100  Flirty Instagram Quotes and Caption Ideas - 52100  Flirty Instagram Quotes and Caption Ideas - 66100  Flirty Instagram Quotes and Caption Ideas - 22100  Flirty Instagram Quotes and Caption Ideas - 62