Siami Tan via Unsplash; Canva Every food that has cheese in it automatically becomes better. It’s a magical ingredient. That’s why it is not surprising that a lot of people consider cheese one of life’s greatest pleasures. In consequence, taking photos of cheese—whether gooey, sharp, hard, oozy, soft, or firm—has become a gratifying obligation for mostly everyone! Although these cheesy photos are usually fine without context, a fitting caption always works wonders. You can use this collection of captions and quotes to spice up your cheese postings. Choose whichever you fancy and make the whole galaxy aware of the glory of cheese!

The Best Cheese Captions

A taste that melts in the mouth. An addiction to be sure, but a welcoming one. Behold the power of milk! Cheese is what keeps the world on its toes. Crackers ready; I’m going to the moon! Delicious whether eaten alone or paired. Did you know that cheese has a high concentration of casein? That stuff is what makes it addictive! Dreaming of a mountain of shaved Parmigiano-Reggiano. Everyone should have a block of cheese somewhere in their fridge. Exactly the kind of thing you could eat and eat without getting tired. Find me where the cheesy things are. Gooey cheese is the glue that keeps my life from falling apart. Goes hand-in-hand with toast! Healthy cheese from the best dairy! Here’s to saying “cheese” for all the things I’m grateful for. I was probably a mouse in my previous life. I’m no doctor but I know that adding cheese to anything makes it an anti-depressant. It ain’t easy being cheesy. Just hand me a sharp knife and a sharp cheese, and I’ll be one happy soul. Keep calm and eat cheese. Life’s most pleasurable moments, somehow, involve cheese. Love comes in many forms: shredded, sliced, melted…name it! Mild is how I like it. My body runs on cheese—mac, grilled, or otherwise! My poor lactose-intolerant self…oh well! No one can ever convince me that the moon ain’t made of cheese! Nothing is closer to my heart than cheese. As a matter of fact, my aorta is nearly filled with the stuff, the doctor told me that. Occasionally, I find myself munching on a block of cheddar. Right now, I’m as single as a slice of cheese. Say what now? So delicious, I’m drooling! So many kinds, so many surprises. Stop making resolutions and start eating cheese. The best things in life are cheese. The cheesier, the better! The power of cheese is extraordinary. Well, many are the long nights when I’ve dreamt of cheese—melted, mostly. When cheese is the one being photographed, what does it say? Why do some people even do drugs? Like, have they ever tried cheese? With cheese in hand and a big smile, I will conquer the world. You make me melt.

Short Captions for Cheeses

A punch to the palate. Addicted to cheese. Always in style. Aging like fine cheese. Best flavor enhancer! But first, cheese. Cheese that please. Cheese-licious goodness! Corpse of milk gone good. Deliciously cheesy. Everything is better with cheese. Extra cheese, please! For the love of cheese! Gooey and oozy. Grab the queso! Greatest thing ever! Immortal taste. Keep it cheesy. Made from real milk. Makes meals legendary. Milk’s leap towards immortality. Molten goodness. My kind of addiction. No cheese, no squeeze. One of life’s greatest pleasures. Oozing with appeal! Perfectly paired with every day. Putting pleasure first. Rich, smooth, and distinctive. Say cheese! Sliced and diced! Smiling extra big. Stay cheesy. Stringy, not mingy. Sounds cheesy to me. The stronger, the better! The tummy treat! The ultimate comfort food. Uplifts the mood. You belong in my tummy.

The Cheesiest Cheese Quotes

Age only matters if you are cheese. Anarchy and chaos mean eating the whole cheese including the rind. Be quick to let go of your old cheese, for you shall soon find your new cheese. Being in an awkward situation is heaps better than being in a cheese-less situation. Cakes are all the better when preceded by cheese. Cheese is the ultimate comfort food whether it’s in the form of baked dishes, pizza, and pretty much everything else. Cheese, wine, and friends must be old to be good. Clever cats eat cheese and wait for unsuspecting rats with their bated breath. Desserts should never go without cheese. Without it, one can only enjoy half the experience. Every kind of cheese reveals a meadow of a different shade of green under a different color of sky. Good cheese needs good companions. If God didn’t want us to eat cheese, then why would he allow its existence? If it’s vacuum-sealed and no air is getting in, then don’t think too much of the “best before” date. Life is great; cheese makes it better. Melted cheese is an ingenious creation. It can veil even the most mediocre of flavors. Mozzarella is actually Cinderella’s cheesier half-sister. Movement in a new direction helps find new cheese. Never commit yourself to cheese without carefully examining it first. No matter how famous, wealthy, or successful you become, you’re never too good for grilled cheese. No one in this world, apart from yourself, can prevent you from sneaking into the kitchen in the middle of the night to munch on a hunk of cheese. Photographers have already shot too many photos of everything, except cheese. Swiss cheese is always a neutral choice. The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese. The secret ingredient is, and will always be, cheese. Whether it is consumed or said, cheese doesn’t fail to bring a smile to the face. With many turns and holes, life is much like Swiss cheese. Working your way towards the cheese is the goal of the rat race. World peace can be attained by stirring cheddar, gouda, Monterey Jack, and Maytag into a gooey mess inside a hot golden pot. Worry is today’s mouse eating tomorrow’s cheese.

Cheesy Puns About Cheese

Absence makes the heart grow fondue. Brie mine. Certified cheese-a-holic! Cheese be with you. Cheesus Christ! Cheesy puns crack-er me up! Curd your enthusiasm. Don’t be such a curd! Everything with cheese mac me so happy. Found the fontina of youth. Grilled cheese is satisfying, nothing odd to see here. Hakuna ricotta! Have a grate day! Hello, is it brie you’re looking for? Hugs and cheeses. I cheese to be happy. I hope you have a gouda day. I’m so fondue you. In queso emergency, eat cheese. Just in queso you didn’t know, this is the best! One of the gouda ones. Puns are not cheesy; they’re gouda. Really grilled to see you! Sweet dreams are made of cheese. Thank you dairy much! That’s what cheese said. This might sound cheesy, but you’re the gratest! To brie or not to brie, that is the question! Whisper words of wisdom, letter brie. Will you brie my partner? You feta believe it! You may not be a Pokémon, but I cheese you! You’ll be moo’d over.

More Cheese Catchphrases and Taglines

A slice is never enough. All of my go-to food have cheese in them, somehow. Bite into the cheesier side of life. Cheddar, gouda, pepper jack…all are gifts from God. Does anyone else dream about cheese at night or is that just me? Even if I’m lactose intolerant, if you tell me that I can’t have cheese, I would slap you in your face. Fun fact: cheese stimulates the brain the same way hard drugs do. Heavenly taste in every bite. I exercise because I love cheese. I’m not 100% sure that love exists, but cheese is pretty damn close. I’ve consumed an excessive amount of cheese, said no one ever. If I were a mouse, I would surely fall into a mousetrap. Let’s talk about something exciting like, say, cheese. Loved by both the simple and the sophisticated. Master of the ancient art of divination by cheese. My only wish is to be swallowed by a whirlpool of silky cheese. Never in my wildest dreams would I want to live in a world without cheese. Nothing is more capable of melting my stone-cold heart than melted cheese. Oftentimes, I cook cheese. Sometimes, I even add food to it. Pampering my taste buds. Puzzlingly, poets have been rather quiet on the subject of cheese. Shout out to people who “love cheese” for getting past its taste, smell, and texture and appreciating its personality and sense of humor. So, uh, do you like cheese? Stop trying to please everyone; you’re not cheese! Stopping the world and melting with you. Taste it to believe it. The right jump-start to an awesome day. This is what “incredible” tastes like. The single most useful ingredient on the planet. Turophile: a connoisseur or lover of cheese. Well, if I recall correctly, cheese is one of the world’s most stolen products. When my body and mind begin to yield to despair and negativity, I make myself the occasional cheese dip. Whoever came up first with cheese is a freaking genius! You make my heart melt.

This content is accurate and true to the best of the author’s knowledge and is not meant to substitute for formal and individualized advice from a qualified professional.

150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 79150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 65150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 81150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 8150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 5150  Cheese Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 25