Jennifer Pallian via Unsplash; Canva If you disagree, then may lightning strike you where you stand. Okay, I’m just kidding. At least now you know how serious I am about chocolate. In fact, I love the cocoa stuff so much that I’ve made a collection of captions and quotes dedicated to it. If you’re a chocoholic like me who loves everything chocolate and enjoys posting snapshots of it online, then you’ll find this sweet collection really useful. Hooray for chocolate!

The Best Chocolate Captions

A little too much chocolate is just about the right amount. Anything tastes better when dipped in chocolate. As long as chocolate exists in this world, there will always be happiness. Be it cookies, cakes, or milkshakes—I love chocolate in all forms! Chocolate fixes everything. Chocolate is the secret to eternal youth. Like, have you ever seen a 7-year old eating a chocolate bar who’s all wrinkly and haggard? Chocolate: “Here today, gone today.” Die eating chocolate, and you die happy. Dip it in chocolate; it’ll be fine. Do I have a chocolate addiction? No, chocolate is the one addicted to me. Either you bring me some chocolate or you leave me alone. Everything that I am, I owe to chocolate. Exercise is such a filthy word! I have to cleanse my mouth with chocolate whenever I utter it. Forget love; I’d rather fall in chocolate. Fudge is needed by everyone on Earth. It helps us cope in life. Getting rid of a frown is easy when there’s chocolate around. Happy are those who find unexpected chocolate. How to avoid eating too much chocolate? Melt it and drink it! I can make chocolates disappear in an instant! How about you, what’s your secret talent? I used to have a chocolate problem. Then I found some; so problem solved! Is there chocolate in heaven? If not, then I’m not going. Just knowing that I have a secret stash of chocolate is genuinely comforting. Let’s protect planet Earth. Chocolate doesn’t exist elsewhere. Music soothes the soul, but chocolate works faster. Never trust anyone who doesn’t like chocolate. Nothing is better than a friend, except a friend who is bringing chocolate. Oh how I wished stress was chocolate-coated. Some people choose therapy. The rest of us choose chocolate. The chocolate is calling; I must go! Too hot for chocolate to handle! I mean, they literally melt in my hands. Two thing I love about chocolate are: (1) the inside, and (2) the outside. Unlike therapy, you don’t need an appointment for chocolate. Plus, it’s way cheaper! Walking by chocolate without eating it is impossible for me. What kind of fiend could possibly detest chocolate? Whether you succeed or fail, you celebrate with chocolate. You can’t recall my name? Just say chocolate, and I’ll turn around.

Short Chocolate Captions and Inscriptions

A foretaste of heaven. A guilt-free sin. A piece worth existing for. Abandon chocolate? Never! Be happy, eat chocolate. Chocolate is my lifeline. Chocolate needs no reason. Chocolate runs in my veins. Comfort without words. Cure for a bad day. Craving for chocolate! Dipped in chocolate. Edible happiness. Every day is chocolate day! For the kid in me. Irresistibly tempting. Gimme a break! Good chocolate, good mood. Loco for cocoa. Melt in my mouth. Money talks, chocolate sings. Most days require chocolate. My best partner. My kind of happiness. Oh, divine chocolate! Pure indulgence. Savor it; don’t rush. Stress out and eat chocolate. Sweet creation. The finest cocoa. The promise of sweet perfection. This must be true love. When taste meets soul. You had me at chocolate. You make me melt. Yummy to the last bite!

Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chocolate Quotes

A day without chocolate is like a day without laughter. Anything is delightful if it’s made of chocolate. As a matter of fact, chocolate is the best substance in the world. Chocolate is always the secret ingredient. Chocolate, oh chocolate, let me count the ways. During rough times, eat a lot of chocolate. When the times are splendid, eat even more chocolate. Even a minuscule amount of chocolate can taste heavenly if you meditate on it. Everyone has a price; mine is chocolate! Flowers wilt, iron rusts, and humans age.But chocolate? It doesn’t last long enough to get old. Guilt wrecks the sublime chocolate experience. It’s best to just avoid this feeling. Heaven is the place where chocolate has zero calories and is served every meal time. If it weren’t for chocolate not existing in the past, great tragedies would never be written by their writers. In the middle of chaos, there was chocolate. Love is a lot like eating a bountiful amount of chocolate. May all the mountains we climb be made of chocolate. Nothing is as tempting as a piece of chocolate that isn’t yours. One of the best ways to deal with problems is with one delicious chocolate at a time. People who like chocolate are often more generous, happier, and peace-loving. Problems exist all over the world. That is why we need chocolate. Spread chocolates like you spread smiles. Sweet memories are like chocolate; they make life better. The solution to every problem is chocolate. To make up for Mondays, God created chocolate. Underestimate the power of chocolate, and you’re in for a hard life. Unfortunately, many of us take chocolate for granted until we don’t have any left. When no understands you, and nothing is right, chocolate is there for you. When words aren’t enough, chocolate speaks volumes. With a bar of chocolate, no one is ever alone.

Fun-Filled and Pun-Coated Chocolate Captions

A day without chocolate is like… Just joking! I have no idea. Carpe cocoa; seize the chocolate! Chocolate, chocolate, and more chocolate. Need I say more? Days that end with “Y” are the days when I’m allowed to eat chocolate. Empty calories? Does a hollow chocolate bunny count? Everyone should believe in something. Well, I believe I’ll have another bar of chocolate. Four out of five people love chocolate. The fifth person is a liar. Grim reaper, please let my end be death by chocolate. Hand me the chocolate, now! There really is no need for anyone to get hurt. Hot fudge fills deep needs. Hurry up, I’m choco-late for my appointment. I can’t keep calm around chocolate. I just want to have ABS…olutely more chocolate! I miss you a choco-lot! If the question is related to chocolate, then my answer is “YES!” Just like duct tape, chocolate can fix anything. Let’s face it, chocolate is far more reliable than anyone we know. Keep calm and eat chocolate. Me + Chocolate = Forever Together! My favorite veggie is chocolate. Because you know, chocolate comes from cocoa, and cocoa comes for a tree. Never late; just choco-late! Once upon a time, I was starving. And that, my friend, is the reason why all the chocolates are gone! Resistance is futile; surrender to chocolate! Screw apologies; I prefer chocolate! The answer is chocolate. Who even cares what the question is? There is no “we” in chocolate. Unless you’re bringing hot cocoa, don’t wake me up before 10am, please. What the fudge?! What’s the only thing that’s better than chocolate? More chocolate! When life throws lemons at you, hurl them back and demand for chocolate. You’re the fudging best!

Toothsome Selfie Captions for Chocoholics

A chocolatarian through and through. Certified chocolate addict. Chocolate loves me a lot. Chocolate selfie! Dear chocolate, I love you so much! Die-hard fan of chocolate! Do you know what my secret weapon is? Yup, it’s chocolate. Don’t ever leave me, chocolate. Enjoying life piece by piece and letting it slowly melt on my tongue. For me, when it comes to chocolate—it’s take and receive! Given enough chocolate, I can conquer the galaxies. Giving away kisses for chocolate. Here, have a chocolate. Feel better now? I love chocolate! I’m going to eat some chocolate. Today is a blissful day. I’m not overweight! I’m just enriched with chocolate. If it involves chocolate, then count me in! It’s not a party without chocolate. Life is sweet. Me, chocolate, and selfie. Rich in taste and intensity. Thanks to chocolate, my clothes are shrinking. This delectable piece of paradise is a gift of love to myself. To the chocolate world, I go! Treat the little kid inside your heart. Will work for chocolate. Wishing everyone a day as sweet as this chocolate. What you’re looking at right now is the product of a lifetime of chocolate indulgence. You know I cherish you when I share my chocolate with you.

More Chocolate Catchphrases and Taglines

All I want is peace on Earth, love for everyone, unity for all, and a bar of chocolate. Always prepared with a hidden stash of chocolate. Because God cherishes us and wishes us to be happy, he made chocolate possible. Chocolate is always a good idea. Consume food in moderation, except chocolates. Does chocolate make you happy? If it does, eat it. If it doesn’t, hand it over to me. Eating a scrumptious piece of chocolate is a perfect way to kick-start the day. Every day, without fail, I eat some chocolate. For the record, I’ve never encountered a chocolate I didn’t like. God gave angels wings, and humans chocolate. Happiness is taking a selfie with your favorite chocolate. How in the world would I have managed to survive without chocolate? I breathe only for you, chocolate. I’m quite certain that chocolate tastes as good as skinny feels. If chocolate ruled the world, everyone would be happy. If God blesses you with chocolate, you open your mouth wide, no? It’s never too late for chocolate. Just the smell of chocolate mesmerizes me that I can’t withstand not putting it in my mouth. Molten chocolate on your hands means you’re eating it too slow. My only addiction was chocolate. Boy, was it a rocky road! Neuroscientists confirm that chocolate means more to some people than others. Nothing is more romantic than chocolate. Practicing self-restraint in all things except love and chocolate. Pure happiness is that feeling when chocolate melts in your mouth. Sh*t happens, chocolate helps. Technology can’t impress me until it allows me to download chocolate. Thirteen out of ten people love chocolate. Unless you’re chocolate, it’s okay that you can’t make everyone happy. Unquestionably, chocolate brings good luck. We have chocolate in common—that, to me, is enough. Who said chocolate is an addiction? It’s simply a real necessity. You brought chocolate? Well, as far as I’m concerned right now, you’re my favorite person. 150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 64150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 89150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 80150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 69150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 18150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 4150  Chocolate Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 96