Yana Gorbunova via Unsplash; Canva Naturally, you eat it! But because it looks just as good as you surmise it would taste, you take a quick snapshot of its divine presentation before you voraciously devour it. Sounds accurate, huh? Now that you’ve got your dessert, it’s time to share it with the world! A little sweet inspiration goes a long way so here are some captions and quotes that you can freely affix to your resplendent photos of desserts.

The Best Dessert Captions

A few more calories won’t hurt. A fit and fab body sounds nice, but not as much as dessert! Always save room for dessert. Are you feeling downie? Then eat a brownie! Beginning the day with something sweet. Boo-hoo, I ain’t sharing my desserts! Cake is my happy place. Consider my mood lifted. Dessert is always the solution to any problem. Dessert is calling me; I must go. Don’t go breaking promises; break pie crusts instead. Doughnuts make the world go round. Everyone has their own poison. Mine happens to be sugar. Fitness, you say? More like fit this cake in my mouth! Follow me to the dessert table. Hot fudge runs through my veins. Hungry? Why wait? Grab a sweet treat! I liked it, so I licked it! If the saying “we are what we eat” is true, then I must be impressively sweet. Is a day even over if you haven’t had dessert? Keep calm and eat dessert. Leaving no trace on the plate. Licking the bowl and leaving no trace! Life without sweet treats is no life at all! Living the sweet life. My life motto: “Always leave space for dessert!” My sweet tooth is tingling. No need for an occasion to eat cake. No one settles for just one scoop! So many kinds of desserts, so little time. Sorry, I’m busy eating cake. Stressed read backward is desserts. Sugar is my sidekick. Sweet dreams are made of this. Taking my pleasure seriously. The only reason I carry a knife around is there might be cake where I’m going. The taste of sweetness calms my soul. The sugar made me do it. Try it once, forget the rest. What’s my superpower? I can make sweets disappear in a flash! What a sweet world we live in. Will do anything just for dessert. Yup, even trample children. You know you want it.

Short Captions for Desserts

A bite of deliciousness. A magical treat. Baked happiness. But first, dessert. Colorful eatables. Creations for celebrations. Delight in every bite. Enjoy the little things. Filled with magic. Follow your hunger. From oven to table. Happiness starts here. It’s dessert o’clock! Let’s get that yummy Live, love, cakes. Love at first bite. Made for sweet dreams. Making sweet things happen. My happily ever after. Need a sweet? Obsessed with desserts. Pro at sugar-coating everything! Seek sweety, find happy. Sinful indulgence. So sinful, so luscious. Sprinkled with love. Sugar rush! Sweet as a kiss. Sweet ecstasy. Take a bite, then another. Treat yourself today. You had me at dessert.

The Sweetest Dessert Quotes

A spoonful of sugar helps the medicine go down. A truly sumptuous dessert makes one dance in glee. All people with healthy physical appetites have a sweet tooth somewhere in their heads. Anything is good if it’s covered with sugar. Continuous small treats are the secret to happiness. Desserts are simple pleasures that can sustain people even during difficult times. Desserts are all the sweeter when shared with friends. Eating sugar every now and then is the key to a happy life. For me, it is way easier to make life-changing decisions than to decide what to get for dessert. Happiness is knowing that there’s cake on my plate. Hardship is in everything, except when eating dessert. In the presence of desserts, stress and pressure don’t exist. Never skip dessert for tomorrow is uncertain. Life is full of uncertainties, so eat dessert first. Making life sweet is the purpose of our existence. My emotional roller coaster is reserved for dessert. Never trust anyone who skips dessert. Pastries are edible love. Relax, this isn’t a life and death situation. It’s just dessert! Some people handle sweets better. Sweets make everything better. The best things in life are sweet. The secret ingredient is—and will always be—love. What’s better than a friend? It’s a friend who’s bringing dessert! Without dessert, there would be anarchy and disorder. You are what you eat, so eat something sweet.

Pun-Sprinkled Dessert Captions

Ah, my butter half! Bake the world a better place. Cake it easy. Certified dessert-arian! Do I love ice cream? You sherbet I do! Don’t be afraid to take whisks. Don’t dessert me. Doughnut worry anymore. Here to bake your day. Holy cannoli! How a-dough-able! I love this berry much! I’d go glazy without you. I’m a cake-aholic! Icing for joy when I see cake. Jello from the other side. Laugh s’more, worry less. Life is what you bake it. Muffin compares to you. Pies be with you! Slice, slice, baby! Thanks for pudding up with me. This is baking me crazy! This is flan-tastic! We weir-doughs gotta stick together! What the fudge?! Whisk me away. Will never dessert you. You dessert the best!

More Dessert Catchphrases and Taglines

Absolutely eat dessert first! Adding sweetness to my life. Always celebrate with desserts. Baked with lots of love and cream. Dallops of sweet love in an otherwise cruel world. Dessert is the most vital part of any meal. Dessert or disaster? You choose! Did someone say cookies? Every bite makes you fall in love. Fairy tales got nothing on desserts. First comes love, then comes dessert. Give me all the chocolates, donuts, and ice cream any day of the week! Give my compliments to the pâtissier. Have you ever tasted heaven? Help yourself to something sweet. How do I like my eggs? In a cake, duh! I believe in cake for breakfast. I take dessert seriously. In a cheerful mood. If there’s no dessert at the event, I’m not going. It’s so hard to stay sad when you’re eating dessert. Just another magic dish. Life happens, dessert helps. My secret indulgent food is dessert. Never say “no” to sweets! No words needed. Pancakes with a side of pancakes. Priorities: Dessert! So rich, so tasty, so cakey! Spread happiness as thick as you would chocolate spread. Stay cool and eat ice cream. Sugar, how you get so fly? The more you weigh, the harder for you to kidnap. So, eat more sugar. There’s always more room for dessert in my tummy! Tiramisu is the key to world peace. We all dream of ice cream. You can’t buy me love, but you can always buy me dessert! 150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 89150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 93150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 12150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 67150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 22150  Dessert Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 50