Loverna Journey via Unsplash; Canva Now what? Of course, you sit down, relax, and drink your tea. You probably have taken a few photos already, so all that’s left to do is choosing the perfect caption. This collection has over a hundred and fifty captions to choose from. You could even modify them to your liking if you feel like it. I’m certain you’re even energized and vivified enough to create your own. But, this collection is primed and ready; so you might as well use it! May this collection fill your body, mind, and soul with tea-spiration!

The Best Tea Captions

A cup of tea is a solution for everything. All I need is on massive cup of tea. Any time is tea time! Blood type: Tea positive. Cheers to a slow-sipping day. Cherishing the little pause that tea allows. Come, let’s drink tea and talk about juicy stuff. Fancy a cup of tea? First, let’s have some tea. Then, let’s do some brilliant things. Get a taste of tranquility. Hello there, hot tea. Hit me with your best pot. Hocus pocus, I need to focus. I drink tea for your own safety. I take tea time very seriously. It’s not just a drink; it’s a feeling. Keeping the troubles away with a relaxing cup of tea. Leave me alone! I’m drinking my tea. Let the fragrance fill your mouth. Make some tea and own the day. Make tea, not war. My morning, afternoon, and evening ritual. Netflix and tea? No tea, no talkey. Not just a drink, but also a hug. Note to self: tea helps. One sip is all it takes to life thy spirits. Peace in a cup. Practicing to drink elegantly. Sit down and relax. So, what’s the tea? Structuring my day by cups of tea. Sweet tea and poetry kind of day. Taking a quick tea break. Tea is always there for me. Tea is here to save the day. The best time to drink tea is now. Today’s good mood is sponsored by tea. Warmth for the soul and spirit. Whatever your problem is, there’s a tea for that. Who needs therapy when you’ve got tea? Who says I’m 80% water? I’m actually 80% tea and a tad bit crazy. You, me, and a cup of tea.

Short Captions for Tea

A hug in a cup. But first, tea. Choose peace. Dip that biscuit! Dream in a cup. Elegance through sipping. Energy from a leaf. Exceptional aroma. Feeling energized. Filled to the brim. Freshly brewed. From garden to cup. Healthiest possible sip. Hot and fragrant. In tea, we trust. Infused with love and happiness. Inner peace. It’s tea time! Liquid wisdom. Love at first sip. Loosen up. My happy drink. My kind of aromatherapy. Perfect leaves, perfect taste. Purifier of souls. Recharging my spirit. Shatterer of loneliness. Sip well, feel well. Soothing and calming. Sweet inspiration. The drink of winners. To world peace! Today, I choose tea. Warm and cozy. What a perfect blend! Wisdom in a cup.

The Zestiest Tea Quotes

A cup of tea a day keeps the grumpy away. A teapot shared is a problem halved. Drink what makes your soul happy. Ecstasy is a cup full of tea and a piece of sugar in the mouth. Every cup of tea embodies an imaginary adventure. Feeling all fuzzy and warm. Great thoughts are best shared with great minds over a cup of tea. Happiness starts with a cup of tea. Having tea with friends is like capturing happiness from cups together. Home is where the tea brews. How you make tea represents how you make of life. If music is for the soul, then tea is for the body and mind. In order to open the vault where wisdom is kept, tea is needed. It is through a teapot where one can find the path to heaven. Let the world burn and go to hell, but always have tea. Life is meant to be enjoyed sip by sip, not gulp by gulp. Love grows when friends have tea together. No matter where you are, you can find home where tea is served. No trouble is too great or grave in the presence tea. Nothing beats a nice cup of tea. Once you find someone with whom you enjoy drinking tea with, treasure them because you’ve found a friend for life. Peace, comfort and refinement represent the essence of tea. Rainy days are perfectly spent at home with a good book and warm cup of tea. Splendid ideas come from quiet cups of tea. Tea is the elixir of life. This ain’t just a cup of tea; it’s my cup of sanity. What happens around the teapot stays around the teapot. Without tea, a home is just a house. Would you like to venture now, or should we have tea first?

Pun-Infused Tea Captions

A boost of creativi-tea. Bow down to royal-tea! Do good, be honest, and have integri-tea. Don’t chai this at home. Feeling like a celebri-tea. Guil-tea as charged! Have a beau-tea-ful day! Have a cup of positivi-tea. Hey there, swee-tea! Hones-tea is the best policy. I be-leaf in you! I love you so matcha! Let’s get this par-tea started! Mood: Tea-riffic! My favorite dinosaur is the tea-rex! Positivi-tea is the key to a zen life. Relieving my anxi-tea. Sereni-tea to my soul. Sip, sip, hooray! Starting my day with vitamin tea. Tea-riffic is an understatement. Thanks for being my best-tea! This cup is my proper-tea. You’re beau-tea-ful!

More Tea Catchphrases and Taglines

A cup of hot tea is like a warm hug. A good way to start the day. A picture you can smell. Be comfortable with the fact that you’re not everyone’s cup of tea. Blood, sweat, and tea. Calm the hell down! Come on, spill the tea! Don’t bother looking for love. Look for tea instead. Every cup tells a story. Forgetting everything for a bit, and enjoying a cup or two. Fragrant liquid streaming in a cup. Having tea is basically like having an indoor picnic. How is coziness even possible without tea? Inspirational quotes aren’t good enough. Give me tea instead. If tea can’t fix it, then it’s no doubt a serious problem. It’s time to be happy again. Keep calm and heat the kettle. Keeping warm in this cold world. Let all the troubles melt away. Life requires determination and tea. My body runs on tea. Peace in liquid form. Slow down and appreciate the surroundings. The more you drink, the more zen you become. There’s always time for tea. This calms my nerves. Today looks like a multiple cup of tea kind of day. User-friendly people drink tea. Wakey, wakey, it’s time for tea. Where there’s tea, there’s hope. Will it fix my problems? Nope. But at least it will make me feel better. Yup, I’m a tea junkie.

This content is accurate and true to the best of the author’s knowledge and is not meant to substitute for formal and individualized advice from a qualified professional.

150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 95150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 60150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 14150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 35150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 30150  Tea Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 48