Drif Riadh, CC0, via Unsplash Here, you’ll find a collection of captions and quotes that go perfectly well with travel and adventure photos. Now, it’s all but a matter of choosing which ones to use. Just pick the captions you fancy, pair them with your travel photos, and you’re all set!

The Best Travel Captions

Adventures are never-ending. We just need to seek them with open hearts. Among all of the world’s marvels, the horizon is the most marvelous. Born to wander—everywhere and home! By getting lost in my adventures, I found myself. Creating new memories all around the world. Curiosity brought me here. Departing into unknown lands. Eat well, travel often. Ego trip with the right state of mind. Embrace the hidden realms. Everywhere is on my travel list. Exploring the wilderness. Follow you dreams. Pack your backpack and go! Forget about the fear of unknown by replacing it with curiosity. Free as a bird. Get off the path and blaze your own trail. Get the most out of life by treating it as a big adventure. Go fly, roam, travel, explore, and, discover. Go search for a great perhaps. Going where I’ve never been to is my favorite thing to do. Happiness lies in finding yourself along the way. I’ve always had wings. All I needed to do was fly. If you have no reason to stay, then that’s a good reason to go. Indeed, the world has so much to offer. Into the wild I go! Just having a serious bout of wanderlust. Little by little, one travels far. Live to travel, travel to live. Living my daydream adventure. Looking for a beautiful place to get lost. Losing my way, finding my soul. Lost in the right direction. My intent was to leave marks all over the world. But, it was the world that left marks in my memory. Navigating the great outdoors. Not having a destination means you can never get lost. Oh, the places I’m going to! Open your mind. Bring a sturdy carry-on. And pack clothes that don’t wrinkle. The world is yours to explore! Pack lighter, go further. Picking up pieces of myself wherever I go. Rather than hearing about something a hundred times, go see it for yourself. Routine is a notorious life disruptor. Travel to neutralize it! Shake the dust of your old home off your feet and go see the world. So, where to next? Somewhere, something astounding is waiting to be discovered! Take it slowly, experience more. Taking the first step into the land of adventure. The great affair is to move from one place to another. The wilderness is calling out for me. Then one day, when you least expect it, the adventure finds you. To travel is to live. Travel far enough and you meet yourself. Wander for distraction, travel for fulfillment. We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us. We were born with feet, not roots. Go travel! Wherever it is, I’m on the way. Work, save, travel, repeat. You can shake the travel dust off your shoes, but not from your spirit.

Gallant Quotes About Travel and Adventure

A change of place can bestow new inspiration to the mind. A life without travel is like a book without pages. A mind that is stretched by new experiences can never go back to its old dimensions. Adventure is always worthwhile. At first, traveling renders you speechless. Then, it turns you into a storyteller. Beauty is in the journey. Oftentimes, we are betrayed by the destination. Blessed are the curious for they shall be adventurers. Bona fide travelers have no fixed plans. And neither do they have any intent of arriving. By losing sight of the shore, you can discover new oceans. Climb the mountains and see the world from the top. Destinations don’t have to be places. They can be new perspectives and novel ways of seeing things. Each adventure becomes a part of who we are. Every journey has a secret destination, which the traveler is unaware of. Fear is only temporary. Regrets, however, last forever. Foreign lands don’t exist. It is only us travelers who are foreign. Imagination is but a preview of life’s many attractions. It’s fascinating how you can discover many different versions of yourself when you travel around the world. Life is best navigated with a compass. Life may be finite, but the universe is infinite. The sooner you start exploring it, the better. Lost doesn’t mean hopeless. It’s an opportunity to find your self. Jobs fill the wallet, but adventures fill the soul. Measure life not by the amount of breaths we take, but by the number of scenery that take our breath away. Never let your luggage define your travels. Each one unpacks differently. No matter how much you know a place, there will always be something new to learn about it. Not only does traveling expand the mind, it also fills the gap. Real travelers can travel with their mind alone. Ships aren’t made to stay safe at the harbor. The same is true for us humans. Sympathy grows when one travels a lot. The best measure of travel is not by distance, but by the connections you made along the way. The most exciting places are never on the map. There’s nothing quite like the beginning of a new adventure. Travel is the cure to narrow-mindedness. Travel makes you realize how tiny of a place you actually occupy in the world. Traveling is not something you’re good at. It’s something you do naturally, just like breathing. We travel not only to seek places, but also to seek people and souls. When everything feels like an uphill struggle, think of the view from the top. With age, comes wisdom. With travel, comes understanding.

Humorous and Witty Travel Captions

A change of latitude would definitely help my attitude. Addicted to travel. But don’t worry, because I’m on the road to recovery. Ain’t it weird that people venture far just to see things that they usually ignore back home? All I need is a cup of coffee, a plane ticket, and bag full of cash. All you need is love and a passport. Backpackers are the human version of snails. Be a plane ticket! Then, you can make everyone happy. Catch flights, not feelings. Cross the right time zone and you’ll get younger. Keep heading west and you can become immortal. Does anyone even own the first luggage that shows up on the carousel? Do you want to get to know people for who they really are? Travel with them. Doing tourist stuff is exhausting! Now, I just want to sit in a random cafe and observe people. Don’t worry about over-packing. It’s why suitcases have wheels now. Dressing up because I’m going to another address. Eat, sleep, travel, and relax. Fast forward to the part of my life where I travel the world. Flying on an airplane is generally safe. Crashing, on the other hand, is what’s truly dangerous! Good climate can be found in heaven. Good companionship, on the other hand, can be found in hell. Greetings from insert your location here! I live here now. Happiness is packing for an adventure somewhere far. I don’t want to travel around the world, said no one ever. I want someone to look at me the way people look at travel magazines. If only searching for plane tickets burned calories. If traveling was free, then bye! In a relationship with my travel pillow. Let your body wander, your eyes marvel, and your soul sparkle. My dream is to travel and pet all the cats and dogs that come my way. No idea where I’m going, but I’m going for sure! Are you coming with me or not? Nothing like an annual trip around the sun. Of course, I look down on people! From the airplane window, mostly. One of the best ways to get to know a place is to eat it. One needs to travel to realize that everyone is actually wrong about other countries. Only amateurs experience jet lag. Perhaps you can’t buy happiness. But, you can always buy plane tickets. Scurrying to the boarding gate is my favorite exercise. Serendipity is my tour guide, and caprice is the assistant. Since I’ll be stuck on this planet anyway, I might as well go see it. Streets flooded. Please advise. Stuffing my eyes with wonder, and enjoying as if I’d drop dead in a few minutes. To run out of passport pages is my goal. Turns out, my passport just wanted to be stamped. Up in the clouds, on my way to paradise. Walking around the airport with my luggage is my kind of workout. What’s on my travel list? Everywhere! When I followed my heart, I ended up at the airport. Will travel for food and beautiful sunsets. You can’t buy happiness? Okay, explain travel then.

More Travel and Adventure Captions

A fine way to get to know a place is to use its public transportation system. Adventure awaits! Always say yes to new adventures. Because when you stop to just look around, you realize that world is perfectly splendid. Bon voyage! Cities have their own unique personalities, just like people. Ceaselessly searching for views that leave me breathless. Curiosity exists for its own reason. Never stop questioning! Don’t say a word, just look, and see how wonderful the world is. Every mountain peak is within reach if you just keep climbing. Exploration requires only desire and initiative. Feeling at home in the wild. Follow the sun, and let it lead the way. For every one hundred feet, the world changes. Go find your happy place. Go where your heart pounds in excitement. Go with all your heart. Happily addicted with traveling the world. How is it possible to yearn for a place that I never knew? I didn’t expect the world to be so beautiful. If you never go, you’ll never know. In love with undiscovered places. It’s magical how one can travel so far away and come back all changed. Just me and the world. Keep calm and travel on. Keep exploring. Leave the road, take the trails. Leaving pieces of me wherever I go. Let your memory be your travel bag. Money is irrelevant. Courage is what matters. My drug of choice is adventure. My favorite travel moment is pausing every thought. My shoes are in charge. I’m just following orders. No one can change the bygones, but you can choose where to go next. No place is as bad as they ever tell you to be. Not all those who wander are lost. Only going to places that spark joy. Passports hold a lot of stories between their pages. Run wild—barefoot and free! Seen more than I can remember, remember more than I have seen. Spontaneity is the best kind of adventure. Take only memories, leave only footprints. Taking a walk in the woods hoping that I’ll come out taller than the trees. The journey itself is my home. The point of departure is wherever you are right now. Set out and enjoy the travel adventure. The travel bug bit me, and I have no qualms about it. To live is an awfully big adventure. Until you step into the unknown, you don’t know what you’re made of. Venture into places that open the eyes. We all dream of distant realms. We never take trips. It’s the trips that take us. When you travel a lot, strangers magically become friends. Wherever I go, I know that the world is on my side. You don’t really need a lot of money to travel well. 200  Travel Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 44200  Travel Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 17200  Travel Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 36200  Travel Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 64200  Travel Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 6