WATCH VIDEO HERE

Uploaded by TikTok user @indoordronetours, the video provokes some discussion in the comments. “This was a crazy moment,” writes the creator of the video @indoordronetours. “No birds or drones harmed, thankfully.” “What in the world?” asks @johnparkerbach incredulously. “Always one of my fears when my drone is far away from me,” admits commenter @rizo52. “A bird in the sky?” jokes @rob.h16. “Shocking!” “I’ve had some birds of prey circle mine,” says @jayradg24. “But never had a strike.” “Pigeons always attack my drone,” complains @waddell_engineering. “My mini fell out of the sky last summer,” says @shaunmacl. “Pretty sure a bird got it. Wish I had been recording. Flying fine, then green, blue, green, blue, green, blue, smack.” “Bird strike. Mayday, mayday, mayday,” writes @dunkman54 melodramatically. Viewer of the video @duffies91 offers some flying advice. “Birds are the worst, bro. Kick the stick to gain altitude and go evasive.” Recommended for you

Watch Wild Drone Video As Alligator Leaps From Pond To Snag It Out Of the AirLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover