That’s exactly what this artificial intelligence drew when it was asked to depict what the journey to heaven is like. But what about every other depiction of the concept of heaven from the world’s religions?

WATCH VIDEO HERE

Apparently, the Christian ideals of heaven dominate the global internet discourse, because of how AI drawing apps generate their original images. That is, from the global search queries and image results online. Posted by AINewbie on TikTok, the AI drew all forms of a heavenly journey from a deeply Christian perspective: walking on clouds, the golden gates, the whole shebang. So, how are viewers taking the AI’s interpretations? “It looks intimidating, but I’m sure you feel nothing but bliss as a spirit as opposed to a human watching this,” one viewer predicted. “In tears, I lost both my parents during COVID,” one viewer revealed. “I feel I should’ve fought harder with so-called doctors. Not fair, but this brings me peace.” “We could only hope and have faith that it’s at least half this when the time comes,” another viewer said. “Sorry, but I wouldn’t put my faith in AI showing what heaven looks like,” another viewer pointed out. “You might just get the Matrix!” Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover