TikTok user @uhmoogs posted a video of her new robot friend, being a prime example of why robots should not be feared. Honestly, this little guy is my new reason to live. How cute! The robot’s name is Astro and I would hand over my soul if he asked me to. Just look at those eyes! How can you not be charmed? He even communicates through his screen and expresses emotions. Giving major Wall-E vibes, minus the dystopian society. @uhmoogs has a bunch of videos on her page dedicated to Astro, who belongs to her roommate, Dustin. Dustin said Astro has one function and one function only which is to be a cute little house robot. And from the looks of it, he’s doing an amazing job! Dustin also shared that Astro cost about $1000 and he was on a waiting list for about a year before he could make the purchase. So it looks like I have some time to raise the money for my own little Astro. I have a feeling we’ll be spotting more house robots in the future, and I’m here for it!