WATCH VIDEO HERE

Creator of the video @p_shep1 creates a little excitement in the comments with this clip. “Bro, what a shot!” writes commenter @lilith_the_drag0n. “Wow, thank you for this!” “This was the best camera shot I have ever seen!” exclaims @okshipwreck. Great job, dude!" “Thank you for showing a side of something that normally nobody would ever see,” says @atb_83. “Drones are the future of filmography, in my opinion.” “I know lava is from the Earth,” notes @tumblebetty. “I just can’t believe it is from the Earth.” “I thought we were flying into it,” surmises @mathmr.d. “I was ready.” “Awesome, inspiring footage,” praises @andyjacklin1. “Hope the drone wasn’t too damaged.” Video viewer @jcozaki sums it all up simply. “Amazing footage,” he remarks. Recommended for you

Check out this NASA Video of the Coolest Eclipse Ever RecordedLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover