Posted to TikTok by user @p_shep1, the video below shows the majesty of the islands, the cliffs and the ocean below.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“I could watch this content for hours,” writes commenter @theflipman. “Thank you for letting me escape for a bit,” says @missysixx. “Man,” remarks @deodatlawson. “Birds are the freest beings to ever live.” “Bro, I’ve been in a wheelchair for about a year and half and somehow I feel like I’m on a journey watching your vids,” states @joashnaidoo169. “I even bought a toy drone for fun.” “Thank you for sharing this video with us,” writes @janebarona. “I feel like in heaven.” Recommended for you

Watch This Remote Pilot’s Skill As He Expertly Guides a Drone Around the Inside of a BarnLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover