Posted by TikTok user @lifetipsfromus, the below video walks you through how you can set your iPhone up to scroll through those videos without using your hands.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Perfect for those moments where I’m busy cooking, etc., and want to watch Tiktok without touching my phone,” writes commenter @hazemetes.xiii. User @classicnoura doesn’t like the idea, saying, “No, I don’t want to talk.” “Saying next is way more work than swiping,” says @demitrianna with a bit of ironic humor. “I want to scroll with my eyes,” jokes @daniii_27_. “This is good when you are washing dishes or folding clothes,” writes @ladypaga. Viewer of the video @mikelloydgaming seems to be making a crack about the habits of TikTok users: “I’m too lazy at 3 a.m. to be saying next,” he says. “I did this for Tinder,” admits @heatherloggedin. “Now what if I want to look at the comments because they are funnier than the actual video?” asks @niyah.imani “That’s too much talking,” remarks @gueeswhobecxh. “Just imagine you’re walking and you keep saying ’next’ as everybody walks past you.” Recommended for you

This Easy Do-It-Yourself Ambience Hack For the Living Room Will Makes Jaws DropLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover