Posted to TikTok by user @leonnhoangg, you can watch the video below and see what you think.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“You are really lucky,” writes commenter @srilankan_7. “You have a wonderful car. Be happy.” “I know it’s a joke,” says @danielmckenzie31," but that is such a spoiled kid thing to say." “Bro,” remarks @mitsubishilancerevo23, “I will take that over a lambo.” “I asked my mom for a brother,” says @thisis_marcos. “But she got me a sister.” User @joseph_the_vulture6479 tells it like it is, proclaiming, “You’re lucky you even got a car.” “I wanted a Samsung but I got an iPhone,” shares @truck_edits.09. Reader @juicewrld_repost says, “I asked my dad for a car and he told me to get a job.” “If you don’t want it, I’ll take it,” writes @hexsgames. Video viewer @kirubel12344 agrees. “All right then, I’ll take it,” she says." “Your dad wants the best for you,” surmises @7mzalia. “Believe me.” “To be honest, I’d rather have that,” writes @minionswilltakeovertikt0. Recommended For You

In Freak Highway Incident, Two Trucks Lose Brakes and Take Same Runaway RampLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover