Posted by TikTok user @tocamzo, check out what Alexa tells him in this creepy video.

WATCH VIDEO NOW

“I’m scared to use that anymore,” writes commenter @rockin8862. “I will never have one of those devices in my house,” says @stanleydoepker. “The cell phone is bad enough.” “Wake up, wake up, I would like to tell you about your extended car warranty,” jokes video viewer @pepsicollector offering an idea about something else Alexa could be saying. “I have no words,” says user @oo_moon_xx. “Mine has been lighting up but not saying anything.” “Sounds like she is talking about the rapture,” writes @thewatcher43. Commenter @justina19830 says, “My Alexa device makes random witch laughs at random times including in the middle of the night while sleeping.” To which @tocamzo replies, “That would probably be when I throw it away.” Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover