Posted by TikTok user @mcmodshowcase, the video below captures and explains three cool mods that “should be in the game.”

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“If I owned Minecraft,” writes commenter @elitistbeet, “I would just hire the mod creators.” “OK, hear me out,” says @l1ghtn1ng23. “I don’t think we need new armour that is better then netherite at the moment.” User @sussybukauwwu remarks, “If all villages and structures and stuff were spectacular, the game would be ruined.” “Immersive portals would be better and also would just look way cooler,” claims @thepersoninmypfp. “Can you do more?” asks @jerry14223. “I want a world that’s kind of normal but a lot better with simple mods, not like orespawn.” “The problem about why they are not adding this fancy stuff to the game is because people can get too many free items from buildings,” writes @driopolos. “Big fancy buildings equal free blocks.” “Oh, I really wanted a horizontal portal,” asserts @cerchiaro_a. “I didn’t know about this mod. Thank you!” Gamer @exotbwov has a simple request: “The only thing I ask for is a backpack,” he writes. Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover