Posted to TikTok by user @chantyfs, check out the video below to see what it is. 

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“I don’t even know what happened because the sticker did such a good job,” writes commenter @pichi0x. “OMG, I love your car!” exclaims @fortniteballz0. Viewer of the video @postmalone2212 agrees, saying, “This is the prettiest SI I have ever seen.” “Dope! Please, please, tell me where you get those stickers!” pleads @rawrsxdc5. “I get a lot of mine from shows and random sites but I’ve never seen the Pink, Kawaii or Kirby ones!” “It’s so cute,” fawns @iamkatelynr. “It’s like a band-aid.” “If we drive a car together can it be pink with heart taillights?” asks @jocy.711. “I’m glad that you used a lighter to make the sticker stronger,” writes @riksalisti. “Want to marry me?” Recommended For You

In Freak Highway Incident, Two Trucks Lose Brakes and Take Same Runaway RampLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover