One of my favorite things about the printer is its compact size. I am a student, so I don’t need to use it every day, but sometimes I need to print many pages at a time. I am able to stash it under my desk when not in use. It is very lightweight (barely 5 pounds), so it is no hassle to move it around. It is advertised as the “world’s smallest all-in-one” printer. I think it looks pretty nice as well. Mine is white and blue, though a few other colors are available. I am also impressed that this printer has the option to print double-sided documents (kind of). It can only print on one side, but if you select the option to print double side, it will print just the odd-numbered pages of your document first, then stop. You then feed these pages back into the printer and it prints the even-numbered pages on the back of the same pages. The end result is a double-sided document just as good as a much more expensive printer, there is just an extra step in the middle. I am surprised by the number of features for such an inexpensive printer. It can copy and scan as well as print. You can print wirelessly from your computer and even print from your phone! I usually just connect it to my computer with a cable because I feel that it is easier than making a wireless connection. However, I have used the wireless printing and it was very easy to set up and use. The way that it is able to scan and copy a document just by sucking the paper through the top part of the printer is fascinating to me. I’ve never seen a scanner like that, so it seems like some sort of wizardry to me.

Features

3-in-1 functionality copies, prints and scans to accommodate your business and personal needs. The power of your printer in the palm of your hand: The HP Smart app allows you to easily set up your printer, scan from your smartphone, order toner, and print from the cloud—such as iCloud, Dropbox and Google Drive Ink delivered to your home: get your first 4 months free when you enroll in HP Instant Ink (optional) during printer set up; plans starting at 0.99 dollar per month after the trial period, shipping and recycling included Compact and wireless, this printer is designed to fit your space and life; get the vibrant blue color and power in the world’s smallest all-in-one for home Seven segment plus LCD display; HP Scroll Scan for easy handling of most scan jobs, from plain paper to stiff media

Conclusions and Rating: 9/10

I would give HP DeskJet 3755 Compact All-in-One printer a 9/10 This high rating is primarily due to its low cost to purchase and operate. It does not necessarily excel in any area, though it has more features than most printers in this price range. It may not be the best printer available, but it is an excellent printer for the price. I have found this printer to be reliable and easy to use and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable, compact, all-in-one printer. I have included links to purchase this printer online, new and used. Some used printers might be unreliable, but since mine has functioned reliably for such a long time, I would feel comfortable buying one of these printers used/renewed. Thanks for reading!

Buy the Printer New

This article is accurate and true to the best of the author’s knowledge. Content is for informational or entertainment purposes only and does not substitute for personal counsel or professional advice in business, financial, legal, or technical matters. © 2022 alanfish91

Review  HP DeskJet 3755 Compact All in One Wireless Printer - 56Review  HP DeskJet 3755 Compact All in One Wireless Printer - 83Review  HP DeskJet 3755 Compact All in One Wireless Printer - 6