Most of us have played around with puzzles such as the Rubik’s cube. But few of us really become experts. And of the few that do, only a small percentage are able to turn it into performance art of such quality and wow-factor that it has Internet users wondering what planet they are from. This video is shared with us by TikTok user @kratos9909 and is absolutely worth checking out.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“This is the most impressive thing I’ve ever seen in my life,” says a commenter. “What was it like when you first landed on earth?” asks someone. Another writes, “It’s not that impressive. It’s actually pretty normal in their planet.” “Anyone else think he was messing with us when he showed the second cube?” asks a viewer of the video. “I sometimes forget how to write my own signature,” asks one. “I’m still solving the one from my childhood,” admits a user. Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover