This video was posted to TikTok by user @miamiirepro.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Wow, that’s quick,” writes a commenter. “You did him a favor, it’s a Chevy,” another jokes. Another user says, “At least he has pizza for the walk home.” “I do repos too,” a viewer of the video says. “One time a lady I was repo’ing told me to get a real job.” One person asks, “Ever slow down and let them almost catch up?” Another makes a point: “My Ford Ranger might be old but it’s mine.” An observant reader notes the car “just happened to be backed in.” “I used to repo at one time but now guys are carrying guns,” one says. “Good luck on that one. I had to get out of the business. Too dangerous.” “I feel for this guy,” writes a commenter with some compassion. “I get it, times are tough, but decisions have to be made. You gotta make those payments, man.” “I’m screaming, ‘Go, go, go, go’ the whole time!” says a video viewer. This commenter imagines a conversation later that night. “Honey, I have good news and bad news. The good news is, I picked up pizza for dinner.” Maybe it went something like that. Very impressive, however, is the speed at which the tow truck is able to grab the car and go. Recommended for you

Watch This Remote Pilot’s Skill As He Expertly Guides a Drone Around the Inside of a BarnLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover