Check it out in this video uploaded by TikTok user @nicelasers.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“I love how everyone’s phones also became light projectors,” a user says. “Insane.” “I got Lasik just by watching this,” another writes. Imagine being there." One viewer of the video surmises, “I would lose my freaking mind.” “I think the cool thing is that everyone’s phones are delayed while recording, so its two lightshows in one,” observes a user. “On the ground and in the air.” “Excision shows are unmatched,” declares a video watcher. “Right, that show was insane,” says a commenter. A user weighs in with some personal experience. “Excision’s new production is insane, gets better everytime I see him.” And finally, a commenter posts this with a sense of humor: “I can feel the lasers smoothing out the wrinkles in my brain and i love it.” Recommended for you

Check out this NASA Video of the Coolest Eclipse Ever RecordedLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover