WATCH VIDEO HERE

The video was posted by TikTok user @faith.salazar.30 and viewers have some lighthearted and sympathetic thoughts to share about the moment. “Happens to the best of us,” writes commenter @__amanda_218. “Yup,” agrees @sashanicole1985. “I knew exactly what happened. Oh, the joys of being a woman.” “My husband kept asking me why do you try to hold your sneezes back,” recalls @jessicarose8885. “After asking the millionth time I told him why.” “Bless you,” says @sca_precharged. “This just started happening to me,” confesses @maddigascon. “Coughing gets me all the time. Pregnant with third.” “Better run!” exclaims @stone_wall73. “Wait, don’t do that. Walk fast.” “The joys of having kids when I cough sometimes, too,” admits @aprillynn1988. “Gotta cross them legs for that second sneeze,” counsels @amberrose579. “Always.” “LOL, my boyfriend asked me why I stand like that when I sneeze,” laughs @abbagail17. “I said because of you.” “We gotta stand together, mamas,” says @faith.salazar.30. Then, she repeats the mantra: “It happens to the best of us.” This is about when we’d point users to sites that sell porch cams, but perhaps we’ll wait till next time after this one. Recommended For You

Video of Man’s Brutal Garage Door Mishap Has People TalkingLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover