Posted to TikTok by user @p_shep1, as luck would have it, we can enjoy for ourselves the video below.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“I appreciate your work,” writes commenter @thando_____d. “It’s so therapeutic.” “God’s creation is stunning,” proclaims @codex8519. “I can’t tell you how much this helped me,” writes @jimmy14963. “I love these! Thank you!” exclaims @ameliabostonian. “Perfectly peaceful.” “Your control with the drone is just amazing,” praises @timbo9514. “It’s so seamless that it feels that you’re part of the flight.” “Best one I’ve ever seen,” writes @literallymissmims. “Beautiful.” “I’m always so mesmerized,” says @isiah_d00dles. “Your work is absolutely stunning,” writes @themortgagehero365. “I aspire to be like you.” Video viewer @alleftwich sums it up like this: “Your videos really bring me that inner peace.” Recommended for you

Watch This Remote Pilot’s Skill As He Expertly Guides a Drone Around the Inside of a BarnLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover