While not everyone covers their house in lights and decorations, some who do make up for the demurer presentations. Things have evolved rather impressively from the signature Clark Griswold display with thousands of lights visible from descending planes. TikTok user @htown_frankie has brought things to a new level, with the help of a song not necessarily associated with the holiday season.  Commenters were blown away by this amazing display of lights and cheer. “Bro! That is the sickest Xmas light show I’ve ever seen on a house!” exclaimed JIRA SHOP. Michelle Dufour acknowledged, “This is what I mean when I say I wanna go look at Christmas lights.” “That’s actually really impressive lol would love to see that in person,” noted dkinney82. Maybe I’m more of a traditionalist, but I don’t think I would use a L’il Jon song I remember from my undergrad days with my dancing holiday lights. However, this is an incredible setup with the audio and visual displays, especially syncing up the images on the garage door. Not sure how much this would cost to create and run but this would be a great one-time way to ring in the holidays.