WATCH VIDEO HERE

The clip, posted to TikTok by @chrissuarez22, has sparked some comments. “Smooth work, bro,” writes commenter @ftw_gove. “You picked it up at someone’s work?” asks @nomadicwanderer1. “Yup, because they kept it in the garage at home,” replies @chrissuarez22. “That AT&T worker is going to be mad,” surmises @guccitictok. “I’m so glad I paid off my car,” says @kermit_frog_the. “I got behind the last four months. I was so scared of getting towed.” Recommended For You

In Freak Highway Incident, Two Trucks Lose Brakes and Take Same Runaway RampLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover