WATCH VIDEO HERE

Uploaded to TikTok by user @ladbible, this clip elicited some remarks in the comments section. “Never let them know your next move,” jokes @gymstepbro. “Best one I’ve seen,” writes @lanarodriguezzzz. “The dedication is a 10 out of 10.” “I would keep that fish for the rest of my life,” says @ladbible. “Me too,” agrees taygee4eva. “I felt that, because I’d so be the one to do that.” User @jasmine_copied concurs. “Definitely something I would do,” she writes. “His face!” laughs @unmitigatedmom. “As soon as he realized.” “He still has the fish,” notes @b12zinc with a shade of sarcasm. “I’m in the demolition business,” proclaims @dalenova4. “Phone never leaves the car during work. I never take it out if I’m by a cliff or water. The world has seen enough pictures.” Reader @indigophayzee seems to be poking some fun at a friend. “Something that would happen to you, baby,” she remarks. Recommended For You

Video of Man’s Brutal Garage Door Mishap Has People TalkingLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover