While that anticipation of exploring the capabilities of a new device exists with almost all of us, some people really just like the process of a systematic unboxing. Autonomous sensory meridian response, or ASMR, is the tingling sensation we get with something oddly satisfying, like getting a scalp massage with a haircut. TikTok user @prpaolita might have you feeling that satisfaction with this unboxing video. Commenters had some interesting insights and questions on this video. “The unboxing experience with Apple is just elite,” mentioned Jaco. Sensualphoto_ replied, “I have the 16 inch because 13 is too small to me.” “Is the MacBook Pro better than the MacBook air?” asked Ella.  I am more chaotic than shown in this video when I unbox and put together my new devices. However, I admire the step-by-step process of putting together this laptop, which is rather soothing. Maybe I should try this next time I get a new device to see if that calm energy helps them perform better.