Posted to TikTok by user @thegalacticgal, here’s a video tour that will either make you feel like you are there, or, more likely, that you want to go.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Can’t wait to go!” exclaims video viewer @caterpillar_raising1. “This place is awesome!” says @d_ankerholz. “I’d fully cry my eyes out if I got to go there,” declares @neko47meow. “You are so lucky! Thank you for bringing us with you.” “That is awesome!” says @universal_aerospace1. “I’ve got to go there as soon as I can.” “I need to make plans to go back to KSC soon now!” writes @aerobelle_39. “Looks amazing!” Recommended for you

Check out this NASA Video of the Coolest Eclipse Ever RecordedLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover