WATCH VIDEO HERE

Uploaded to TikTok by user @cmills403, the clip has generated many responses from commenters. “She ran away like ‘my precious!’” laughs @m.marigoldl. “Maybe she was houseless and needed a bath or something,” suggests @jiggglybits. “I mean why are people so mad?” asks @kenku_monk. “It’s an automated system so it’s not like they could have done something and just let her swim.” “Wait a minute,” writes @krystalskrystal. “You are saying the pool on your private property isn’t a 24-hour public pool?” “I don’t know,” says @kt_lb. “I’d have probably let her swim for a little while.” “She didn’t even get to turn on her music, yet she had her drink and she was ready,” notes @big_jay064. “I am absolutely dying at her running away,” laughs @doublewmama. “I don’t know why this is making me as angry as it is, but who thinks it’s a good idea to use someone else’s things?” wonders @vibindogg420. “I run like this when I chase my husband,” quips @jessicamonet90. “I’m sure he loves it.” Recommended For You

Video of Man’s Brutal Garage Door Mishap Has People TalkingLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover