WATCH VIDEO HERE

Uploaded to TikTok by user @p_shep1, the clip has encouraged a number of comments. “This is the life I want,” writes commenter @antocls_photo. “I love this trend,” says @grandmaster.m21. “I felt a whole another kind of experience,” confesses @juliahstyle. “The first one is definitely an unreal feel,” notes @adammullis83. “By the way, all the photos are.” “Where is that forest?” asks @ug_gene. “My God, it looks like a fantasy world.” “I want this life more than anything I’ve ever wanted,” remarks @lvcid_dreams. “I wish I had this quality for my hiking videos I have done over the years,” says @trixy_fpv. “Amazing.” We agree. We’d like to thank @p_shep1 for sharing these wonderful shots. And we hope readers of this space find content such as this as inspirational as we do. Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover