You can view the dazzling video by Andrew McCarthy, who goes by the TikTok user name @cosmic_background, here.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Love your work, man,” writes a commenter. Another says, “Great job!!! I’m so mad I missed it.” “Thank you so much for posting these!” exclaims a grateful viewer of the video. “These are AMAZING,” writes another user. “I would be out as much as I could if I owned one of these,” referring to the poster’s incredible telescope. One more simply states, “Breathtaking.” These images are breathtaking, indeed. We follow the poster’s work, and will continue to highlight new developments as we get them. Recommended for you

Check out this NASA Video of the Coolest Eclipse Ever RecordedLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover