WATCH VIDEO HERE

Video creator @ezequielzubko5 posted the video, and it’s the subject of much discussion in the comments.  “That was awesome,” says commenter @nevadarich. “Like a show of cops on doorcam.” “Bro, they still tried to run,” writes @jaimesantos491. “I roll this many times, break my neck and am paralyzed!” exclaims @ryan813nduke. “These guys, nope. They kick out the windshield and keep on running.” “Dude, this is a damn movie,” remarks @friedpickles456. “Dude was like, ‘you okay? Oh wait, criminals. I’m out!’” surmises @gregorybecause. “I really tried my hardest not to laugh,” writes @ueen_niquo. “I don’t know if it was the guy trying to help or the cop with the dog that took me out.” “They even dragged the dog out in .2 seconds, LMAO,” notices @symphin20. “I still don’t get how people get in accidents like that and be perfectly fine and then get rear ended at 20 miles per hour and die,” says @anthonyglv. Video creator @ezequielzubko5 might be on to something as he replies this way: “Adrenaline is a hell of a drug.” We post videos such as these as part of our coverage because we hope there are specific behaviors drivers can learn and implement to help make our roads safer for all of us. Recommended For You

In Freak Highway Incident, Two Trucks Lose Brakes and Take Same Runaway RampLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover