Is this similar to your experience? Watch the satirical video and compare.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Waking up one minute before standup is the move,” says commenter @snackerstacks. “1000% accurate!” writes @the.finance.engineer. “You did your makeup the night before so it’s good to go for standup. Why didn’t I think of that?” “This is very accurate,” says video viewer @abdulamite. “My only note is that I just pray no one notices I’ve been wearing the same graphic tee for the last 3 days.” User @cody_codes_in_chicago adds a note: “You didn’t mention scrolling TikTok any time before noon. I think you might have bent the truth a little bit.” “I miss free food at the office so much,” says @dandiestcat. “Also, that 3 p.m. slump hits hard. That’s basically my EOD, LOL.” “LOL, the computer in bed is so real,” laughs @kelseyscreative. Reader @fullautoace mentions her dream. “This is the life I look forward to,” she comments. Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover