That’s where TikTok user @theshibshow comes in. In this video we see her stunned reaction to the most unexpected and startlingly unpleasant circumstances.

WATCH  VIDEO HERE

She’s a good sport for sharing this! “Update: I’m taking my car into the shop tomorrow and I’ll let you guys know what happened,” she writes. Some commenters thought they were quite funny in their responses. “Did you try putting it in rice?” one asked. Said another: “I’m not a mechanic but I’m at least 65% sure that’s not right.” “I mean, did you specify outside car wash only?” wondered one viewer of the clip. Well, like we said, she seems like a good sport so I’m sure she can take the jokes. But wow, what a shock that must have been. Recommended for you

Watch This Remote Pilot’s Skill As He Expertly Guides a Drone Around the Inside of a BarnLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover